Radiohead

Not only is it an amazing band (that I’ve seen live oooo eeee) but it is also a name derived from a Talking Heads song ( that I have sadly not seen live but have listened to all their live stuff.)

At any rate, this island is sorely lacking in both Radiohead and Talking Heads and a sundry other of my favorite tunes (not that there are not good radio stations, there are indeed a few great ones, but I’m coming from the “Music Capitol of the World…so spoiled!)  I realized as much when “Fascination Street” by the Cure magically popped on the radio and I thought my brain was being massaged by god.

So good lord, here are two of my favorites from Radiohead and the Talking Heads.

Leave a Reply

